General

Login first then go to Price and Package page.
Anyone can join as a member.
You will not receive bonus from that referral until he/she will not purchase Package
If any member of your family or house would like to join our system, they are welcomed to do so,
You cannot change your upline under any circumstances. If your upline gets suspended, his/her account will remain in the records in which you are registered.
Your personal information including your email address is never given, sold or exposed under any circumstances.
If any of your referral was removed from your account , the reason of loss could occur due to one or more than one reasons listed below. - Referral is expired - Referral's account information was filled out with false/fake data. - Referral was using Auto click software - Referral was found to be offered incentive earnings ( Cashback) by the Up-line. - Referral was suspended due to inactivity.
Please buy a higher Package, the duration of your membership will start from the day of purchase
For security reasons, all members are now required to activate their pin code via settings page. This security measure has been taken in order to protect members' earnings against possible hacking attempt.
Use your unique referral link which can be found in your Referral Management page.

Login

No, unfortunately. Once you set up your account with a username, there is no option to change it. So, if you have not signed up yet, you might want to think on your username. And keep in mind that we will never let anyone to choose insulting user names.
No, it is a violation of the TOS to access your account with a Proxy, Vpn or any anonymizing service. If we detect you using a proxy, you can be banned. Please be sure to disable or completely remove the proxy before you attempt to login to your account.
As long as you are the only one connected to our system via private IP, you will be able to access your account without any problem i.e. Gsm connected mobile phones, tablets etc.
After activation of your account you should log in at least one time in every 30 days to prevent temporary account suspension. If you stay inactive for over 30 days straight, your account will be reset.
Members' accounts are generally temporarily Locked due to being inactive for over 30 days. In case of temporary Lock down, member can easily reactivate the account via log in page. In other cases, members are suspended due to violation of TOC. For more information please take a look at the TOC. Please also note that your account could also be suspended due to viewing " Anti cheat" ad multiple times in a row.

Payment Issue

Login first then go to Deposit Funds page.
Please make sure you are meeting these requirements in order to receive your payment successfully. 1.You need to have a positive balance after fees (1$ + %10). 2.Make sure your Payment Method is correct. To check Go to Payment Method Details page. Note: All payments are made instantly, if for any other reason , you don't receive your payment within 72 hours please Contact us.
Daily Income reset at 00:00 every 24 hours.
No Refund, Need help Feel free to contact Support Team .